Skip to main content

El Dorado County Amateur Radio Club Board

The El Dorado County Amateur Radio Club (EDCARC)'s volunteer Board is elected annually by EDCARC members. The EDCARC Board meets monthly via video conference to proactively plan club meetings, activities, special projects, and community events that promote Amateur Radio and technical skills development to advance operating techniques and public service communication skills for emergency and non-emergency community events.

Board Members

NamePositionHAM Call Sign
Jay HarmorPresident (also Web Site Editor)KE6GLA
Jeremy DeanVice PresidentW6TKD
Susan KealeSecretaryKM6NFP
Nancy HarmorTreasurerKG6PNP
John O'KeefeAssistant TreasurerKM6AIX
Alan Thompson Public Information Officer (also CERA PIO)W6WN
Bob HessDirector (also CERA and NRW President and Repeater Trustee)W1RH
Doris WongDirectorK0BEE
JR HarmonDirectorK6LBP
Todd RavettoDirectorN6TAR
Tony MillerDirectorW6QA